Members of the Subcommittee on Population Health

  • Denise E. Love, BSN, MBA

    Salt Lake City, UT
    Term: 04/04/2019 – 12/04/2022

  • Llewellyn J. Cornelius, Ph.D, LCSW

    Donald Lee Hollowell Distinguished Professor of
    Civil Rights and Social Justice Studies
    Director, Center for Social Justice, Human, & Civil Rights
    Editor-Journal of Poverty
    University of Georgia, Athens
    School of Social Work
    279 Williams St
    Athens, GA 30602
    Skype: Llewellyn.Cornelius
    Twitter: @dirugacsj
    Term: 10/16/2016 – 10/15/2020

  • Vickie M. Mays, PhD, MSPH

    Professor and Director
    UCLA Department of Psychology & Health Services
    405 Hilgard Avenue
    1285 Franz Hall, Box 951563
    Los Angeles, CA 90095-1563
    Term: 4/29/2019 – 4/28/2023
    Congressional appointee

Lead Staff to the Subcommittee on Population Health

  • Kate Brett, PhD

    Division of Vital Statistics
    National Center for Health Statistics
    HHS/Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
    3311 Toledo Road
    Hyattsville, MD 20782-2002

Staff to the Subcommittee on Population Health