Chairs of the Subcommittee on Standards

  • Alexandra (Alix) Goss

    Vice President and Senior Consultant
    Imprado / DynaVet Solutions
    3915A N. Front Street
    Harrisburg, PA 17110
    Phone: 717-805-0467
    Email: alix@imprado.com
    Term: 10/16/2016 – 10/15/2020

  • Nicholas L. Coussoule

    Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer
    BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee
    1 Cameron Hill Circle
    Chattanooga, TN 37402
    Phone: 423-535-7972
    Email: nick_coussoule@bcbst.com
    Term: 09/13/2015 – 06/01/2019
    180 day extension through 12/01/2019

Members of the Subcommittee on Standards

  • Debra Strickland, MS

    Technical Project Manager
    Conduent
    Phone: 203-269-9075
    Email: Debra.strickland@conduent.com
    Wallingford, CT 06492
    Term: 01/20/2017 – 01/19/2020

  • Denise E. Love, BSN, MBA

    Executive Director
    National Association of Health Data Organizations (NAHDO)
    124 South 400 East, Suite 220
    Salt Lake City, UT 84111
    Phone: 801-532-2262
    Email: dlove@nahdo.org
    Term: 04/04/2019 – 12/04/2022

  • Linda L. Kloss, MA

    President
    Kloss Strategic Advisors, Ltd.
    1101 Baywood Drive
    Vero Beach, FL 32963
    Phone: 773-230-0501 mobile
    Phone: 772-213-8413 office
    Email: linda@kloss-strategicadvisors.com
    Website: www.kloss-strategicadvisors.com
    Term: 09/14/2015 – 06/01/2019
    60 day extension through July 31, 2019

  • Richard W. Landen, MPH, MBA

    Bonita Springs, FL 34136
    Phone: 239-449-8867
    Email: RichLanden@aol.com
    Term: 09/10/2015 – 06/01/2019
    180 day extension through 12/01/2019

Lead Staff to the Subcommittee on Standards

  • Lorraine Tunis Doo, MPH

    Senior Policy Advisor
    National Standards Group
    Office of Enterprise Information
    Centers Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services
    7500 Security Boulevard
    MS S2-25-15
    Baltimore, MD 21244-1850
    Phone: 443-615-1309
    Email: lorraine.doo@cms.hhs.gov

  • Geanelle Herring, MSW

    Health Analyst
    Division of National Standards
    Office of Information Technology
    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services
    7500 Security Boulevard Baltimore, MD 21244-1850
    Phone: 410-786-4466
    Email: Geanelle.Herring@cms.hhs.gov

Staff to the Subcommittee on Standards

  • Donna Pickett, RHA, MPH

    Medical Systems Administrator Classifications & Public Health Data Standards Staff
    Office of the Director
    National Center for Health Statistics, CDC
    3311 Toledo Road
    Hyattsville, MD 20782-2002
    Phone: 301-458-4434
    Email: dfp4@cdc.gov

  • Michael Lincoln, MD, FACMI

    Associate Professor of Medicine and Medical Informatics
    University of Utah VA
    Salt Lake City Health Care System
    500 Foothill Drive
    Salt Lake City, UT 84148
    Phone: 801-924-2178
    Email: michael.lincoln@va.gov

  • Suzie Burke-Bebee, DNP, MSIS, MS, RN

    Senior Health Informatician
    Office of the Assistant Secretary for Planning & Evaluation, DHHS
    200 Independence Avenue, S.W.
    Humphrey Building, Rm. 438-E
    Washington, D.C. 20201
    Phone: 202-401-8266
    Email: Suzie.Burke-Bebee@hhs.gov