

Standards Subcommittee Predictability Roadmap Recommendation Hearing Participant List - Annotated

December 12-13, 2018

Liora Alschuler President and CEO Lantana Group Email: <u>Liora.Alschuler@lantanagroup</u> Comments received	Tammy Banks Director, Optum Insight Optum 360 Group Email: <u>Tammy.Banks@optum.com</u> Comments received
Mike Barlow Vice President Palmetto GBA Email: <u>mike.barlow@palmettogba.com</u>	Gary Beatty Chair, Accredited Standards Committee X12 Email: <u>ascchair@x12.org</u> Comments received X2
Joe Bell Chairman Cooperative Exchange Email: jbell@esolutionsinc.com	Sue Bowman Senior Director, Coding Policy & Compliance AHIMA Email: <u>Sue.bowman@ahima.org</u> Comments received
Andrew Burchett Chief Information Officer UHIN Email: <u>trivera@uhin.org</u> Comments received	Laurie Burckhardt EDI Regulatory and National Standards Administrator, WPS Health Solutions Chairperson Designated Standards Maintenance Organization (DSMO) Email: Laurie.Burckhardt@wpsic.com Comments received, plus the DSMO MOU for your information
Janet Campbell Vice President, R&D Relations Epic Email: <u>Janet@epic.com</u>	Melanie Combs-Dyer Director CPI, Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services Email: <u>Melanie.Combs-Dyer@cms.hhs.gov</u>

Laurie Darst	Deborah Gash
Revenue Cycle Regulatory Advisor, Mayo Clinic	Chief Digital Officer
Chairperson of the Board	St. Lukes Health System
Workgroup for Electronic Data Interchange -	Email: Dgash@stlukeskc.org
WEDI	Comments received
Email: <u>darst.laura@mayo.edu</u>	
Mark Gingrich	Brad Gnagy
Chief Information Officer	Information Technology Director
Surescripts LLC	HealthPac
Email: <u>Mark.Gingrich@surescripts.com</u>	Email: <u>brad@healthpac.net</u>
Comments received	Comments received, + PowerPoint
Dr. James Goodyear	Eric Heflin
Pennsylvania Medical Society	Chief Technology Officer
Email: jagoody37@aol.com	Sequoia
Comments received	Email: <u>eheflin@sequoiaproject.org</u>
Michael Herd	George Hoffmann
Senior VP, ACH Network Administration	Deputy CMS CIO
NACHA – The Electronic Payments Association	Office of Information Technology
Email: <u>Mherd@nacha.org</u>	Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services
Comments received	Email: <u>George.Hoffmann@cms.hhs.gov</u>
Charles "Chuck" Jaffe	Katie Knapp
CEO	Veterans Health Administration
Health Level 7 International, HL7	Email: <u>Katherine.Knapp@va.gov</u>
Email: <u>cjaffe@hl7.org</u>	Comments received
Gail Kocher	Suzanne Lestina
Director, National Standards	Chair, NUCC
Blue Cross Blue Shield Association	American Hospital Association
Email: <u>Gail.Kocher@bcbsa.com</u>	Email: <u>Slestina@aha.org</u>
Comments received	Comments received
Minil Mikkili	Chris Muir
Manager,	Director,
National EDI Business Operations	Office of the National Coordinator for Health
Kaiser Permanente	Information Technology (ONC)
Email: <u>minil.x.mikkili@kp.org</u>	Email: <u>Christopher.Muir@hhs.gov</u>
Jean Narcisi	Arthur Roosa
Director of Dental Informatics	I

Practice Institute American Dental Association Email: <u>narcisij@ada.org</u> Comments received	Chair, HBMA Government Relations Committee, CEO SyMed Corp Email: <u>Asroosa@SyMedCorporation.com</u>
Danny Sawyer Chief, Business Information Management Department of Defense Email: <u>Daniel.W.Sawyer2.civ@mail.mil</u>	Nancy Spector Coding and HIT Advocacy Director American Medical Association Email: <u>Nancy.Spector@ama-assn.org</u> Comments received for AMA and NUCC
Dr. Walter Suarez Executive Director, Health IT Strategy & Policy Kaiser Permanente Email: <u>Walter.g.suarez@kp.org</u> Comments received	Rob TennantDirector, Health Information Technology PolicyMedical Group Management AssociationEmail: rtennant@mgma.org Comments received
Patrick Tighe Bureau Chief Claims Operations Ohio Department of Medicaid Email: <u>Patrick.Tighe@medicaid.ohio.gov</u>	April Todd Senior Vice President CAQH Email: <u>Atodd@caqh.org</u> Comments received
Rajiv Uppal CMS CIO Office of Information Technology Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services Email: <u>Rajiv.Uppal@cms.hhs.gov</u>	Pat Waller Senior IT Staff Consultant Cambia Health Solutions Email: <u>Pat.Waller@cambiahealth.com</u> Comments received
Margaret Weiker Director, Standards Development NCPDP Email: <u>mweiker@ncpdp.org</u> Comments received	Martin Wilbanks Chief, Development Division Financial Service Center Department of Veterans Affairs Email: <u>martin.wilbanks@va.gov</u>

Additional Comments from:

AHIP Cambia Health Defense Health Agency EHNAC LabCorp Nachimson, Inc. PPX-TEX WEDI