Chair of the Executive Subcommittee

Members of the Executive Subcommittee

  • Denise Chrysler, JD

    Director, Mid-States Region
    Network for Public Health Law
    1415 Washington Heights
    Ann Arbor, MI 48109
    Term: 01/15/2020 – 07/10/2024
    (extended 180 days)

Staff to the Executive Subcommittee

  • Maya Bernstein, JD

    Senior Advisor, Privacy Policy
    Office of Science and Data Policy
    HHS/Office of the Assistant Secretary for Planning and Evaluation
    200 Independence Avenue, NW
    Washington, DC 20201
    Phone: 202-690-5896

  • Lorraine Tunis Doo, MPH

    Senior Policy Advisor
    Health Informatics and Interoperability Group
    Office of Burden Reduction and Health Informatics
    HHS/Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services
    7500 Security Boulevard
    MS S2-25-15
    Baltimore, MD 21244-1850

NCVHS Executive Staff Director

  • Sharon B. Arnold, PhD

    Associate Deputy Assistant Secretary
    ASPE, Science and Data Policy
    Department of Health and Human Services
    Science and Data Policy
    Humphrey Building, Room 442E.2
    200 Independence Avenue, S.W.
    Washington, DC 20024
    Phone: 202 690-7100

NCVHS Executive Secretary

  • Rebecca Hines, MHS

    Designated Federal Officer (DFO)
    Health Scientist
    CDC/National Center for Health Statistics
    Office of Planning, Budget and Legislation
    3311 Toledo Road
    Hyattsville, MD 20782
    Phone: 301-458-4715