Chair of the Executive Subcommittee

  • William W. Stead, MD

    Chief Strategy Officer
    McKesson Foundation Professor of Biomedical Informatics and Medicine
    Vanderbilt University Medical Center
    1161 21st Avenue South
    D3300 Medical Center North
    Nashville, TN 37232-2104
    Phone: 615-936-1424
    Email: bill.stead@vumc.org
    Term: 10/16/2016 – 10/15/2020

Members of the Executive Subcommittee

  • Alexandra (Alix) Goss

    Vice President and Senior Consultant
    Imprado / DynaVet Solutions
    3915A N. Front Street
    Harrisburg, PA 17110
    Phone: 717-805-0467
    Email: alix@imprado.com
    Term: 10/16/2016 – 10/15/2020

  • Bruce B. Cohen, PhD

    Consultant, Massachusetts Gaming Commission
    Term: 09/13/2015 – 06/01/2019
    Phone: 617-833-9945
    Email: 17bcohen@gmail.com

  • Linda L. Kloss, MA

    President
    Kloss Strategic Advisors, Ltd.
    1101 Baywood Drive
    Vero Beach, FL. 32963
    Phone: 773-230-0501 mobile
    Phone: 772-213-8413 office
    Email: linda@kloss-strategicadvisors.com
    Website: www.kloss-strategicadvisors.com
    Term: 09/14/2015 – 06/01/2019

  • Nicholas L. Coussoule

    Senior Vice President
    BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee
    1 Cameron Hill Circle
    Chattanooga, TN 37402
    Phone:  (423) 535-7972
    Email: nick_coussoule@bcbst.com
    Term: 09/13/2015 – 06/01/2019

  • Robert L. Phillips, Jr., MD, MSPH

    Vice President for Research and Policy
    American Board of Family Medicine
    1133 Connecticut Ave., N.W., Suite 1100
    Washington, D.C. 20036
    Phone: 202-494-0512
    Email: bphillips@theabfm.org
    Term: 09/14/2015 – 06/01/2019

  • Vickie M. Mays, PhD, MSPH

    Professor and Director
    UCLA Department of Psychology & Health Services
    405 Hilgard Avenue
    1285 Franz Hall, Box 951563
    Los Angeles, CA  90095-1563
    Phone: 310-206-5159
    Email: mays@ucla.edu
    Term: 12/22/2014 – 12/21/2018

Staff to the Executive Subcommittee

  • Debbie Jackson, MA

    Senior Program Analyst
    Classifications and Public Health Data Standards Staff
    Office of the Director
    National Center for Health Statistics, CDC, DHHS
    3311 Toledo Road, Room 2402
    Hyattsville, MD 20782-2002
    Phone: 301-458-4614
    Email: dkj1@cdc.gov

  • Geanelle Herring, MSW

    Health Analyst
    Division of National Standards
    Office of Information Technology
    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services
    7500 Security Boulevard Baltimore, MD 21244-1850
    Phone: 410-786-4466
    Email: Geanelle.Herring@cms.hhs.gov

  • Kate Brett, PhD, NCHS

    Division of Vital Statistics
    National Center for Health Statistics, CDC, DHHS
    3311 Toledo Road, Room 6111
    Hyattsville, MD 20782-2002
    Phone: 301-458-4113
    Email: kbrett@cdc.gov

  • Lorraine Tunis Doo, MPH

    Senior Policy Advisor
    National Standards Group
    Office of Enterprise Information
    Centers Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services
    7500 Security Boulevard
    MS S2-25-15
    Baltimore, MD 21244-1850
    Phone: 443-615-1309
    Email: lorraine.doo@cms.hhs.gov

  • Rachel Seeger, JD

    Office for Civil Rights, DHHS
    200 Independence Avenue, NW
    Washington, DC 20201
    Phone: 202-260-7106
    Email: rachel.seeger@hhs.gov

NCVHS Executive Staff Director

Rashida Dorsey, PhD, MPH

Director, Division of Data Policy
Senior Advisor on Minority Health
and Health Disparities
Office of Science and Data Policy
Office of the Assistant Secretary
for Planning and Evaluation, DHHS
Humphrey Building, Room 434E.1
200 Independence Avenue, S.W.
Washington, DC 20024
Phone: 202-690-7100
Email: rashida.dorsey@hhs.gov

NCVHS Executive Secretary

Rebecca Hines, MHS

Designated Federal Officer
Health Scientist
National Center for Health Statistics, CDC, DHHS
Office of Planning, Budget and Legislation
3311 Toledo Road
Hyattsville, MD 20782
Phone: 301-458-4715
Email: vgh4@cdc.gov