Hetty Khan, MS, MGA, RN

Health Informatics Specialist Centers for Disease Control and Prevention National Center for Health Statistics 3311 Toledo Road Room 2410 Hyattsville, MD 20782

Amy Chapper, JD

Technical Advisor Privacy Rights & Protection Staff Center for Beneficiary Choices Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, DHHS 7500 Security Boulevard, Mailstop S1-05-06 Baltimore, Maryland 21244-1850 Phone: 410-786-0367 E-mail: amy.chapper@cms.hhs.gov

Kathryn Marchesini, JD

Privacy Branch Chief Office of the National Coordinator for Health Information Technology, DHHS 200 Independence Avenue, SW Washington, DC 20201 Phone: 202-690-3948 Email: kathryn.marchesini@hhs.gov

Maya Bernstein, JD

Privacy Advocate ASPE/OSDP Department of Health and Human Services 200 Independence Avenue, NW Washington, DC 20201 Phone: 202-690-5896 Email: maya.bernstein@hhs.gov

Rachel Seeger, MA, MPA

Senior Advisor, Public Affairs and Outreach HHS Office for Civil Rights 200 Independence Avenue, NW Washington, DC 20201 Phone: 202-774-3068 Email: rachel.seeger@hhs.gov

Kate Brett, PhD

Division of Vital Statistics National Center for Health Statistics, CDC, DHHS 3311 Toledo Road Hyattsville, MD 20782-2002 Phone: 301-458-4113 Email: kbrett@cdc.gov

Mildred Hunter

US Department of Health & Human Services Department of Minority Health 233 N. Michigan Avenue Suite 1300 Chicago, IL 60601-5519

Wendy J. Nilson, PhD

Health Scientist Administrator Office of Behavioral and Social Sciences Research Office of the Director, NIH 31 Center Drive, Building 31 Room B1-C19;MSC 2027 Bethesda, MD 20892-2027

James Sorace, MD, MS

Senior Medical Officer Office of Science and Data Policy Office of the Assistant Secretary for Planning and Evaluation 200 Independence Ave, SW Washington, DC 20201

Debra Strickland, MS

Technical Project Manager Conduent Phone: 203-269-9075 Email: Debra.strickland@conduent.com Wallingford, CT 06492 Term: 01/20/2017 – 01/19/2020